When In Italy

I’m still looking through the pictures of the fabulous week I got to spend in Firenze! Six days with my mom and best friend was the best spring break I could have asked for! We spent our mornings brunching next to the Duomo and our nights out on the town, buying Limoncello’s as if they were water! Italy is a amazing country filled with the most beautiful people and holds a special place in my heart knowing where my heritage lies. From wine tasting and cooking classes in the country side of Tuscany to walking across the Ponte Vecchio and shopping for leather goods in the city, my week was filled with many memories!

Style wise, I tried to stick to the basics when packing. Flying from Mississippi to Los Angeles, Los Angeles to Florence, and Florence to Memphis was most definitely not the easiest of traveling. I got through the week by packing light and packing all of my staple items in my closet! I stuck to neutrals for the whole trip and was inspired from look books by Free People and Sincerely Jules. Linked below will be some of my favorite pieces!

Oversized Traveling Sweater: Free People
Striped Top: Free People
Tank Top (to go with everything!): Free People
Suede Booties: Topshop
Tassel Necklace: Bauble Bar
Charmed Bandana: Free People
Ripped Moto Jeans: Topshop
Sunglasses: Ray Bans 62 MM

993583_1179588842059452_5230718625291272529_n

Leave a Reply

