Welcome To The Girl And Gold

Welcome to The Girl and Gold! I’ve decided to do a little revamping and establish this new site for all things fashion, travel, beauty, fitness, and college experiences! As a junior in college, I major in Integrated Marketing Communication and Business. I have big dreams and aspirations and I know this blog will be a great creative outlet as I finish a couple more years of classes at my university.

This blog is meant to share the college lifestyle of yours truly, Brie! A southern California native taking on the culturally shocking lifestyle of Mississippi.

I hope ya’ll enjoy my posts, adventures, nostalgic moments, eating habits, and style inquiries!

Let the journey behin!

 

Leave a Reply

