Don’t Kale My Vibe

Coming across the country for school, I had to bring a little California culture with me. So i took it upon myself to rock a new graphic t-shirt from Urban Outfitters and one of my new favorite skirts from Topshop. I threw on a statement necklace from BP that went with my go-to sandals from Sam Edelman. They seem to look perfect with almost everything! To top off the outfit, I threw on a huge pair of black sunnies and toted around my Louis Vuitton Neverfull.

IMG_4261

My outfit was definitely inspired by the trend of graphic t-shirts. I felt that even though I was wearing a dressier skirt, the t-shirt gave the whole outfit a wearable-weekend vibe. You can also pair graphic t-shirts with a fun pair of boyfriend jeans for an equally as glam outfit.

If you couldn’t tell already, I love my outfits to look effortlessly thrown together. I always try to add at least one or two currently trending pieces to shake up the ensemble. I hope, this Fall, I’ll be inspired by other fashionistas and bloggers and develop within my own personal style! I’m so excited for this new school season and the hopes of bettering myself as a writer and stylista. I am so delighted ya’ll get to join me for the ride.

Get The Look!

Urban Outfitters Graphic T-Shirt

Topshop Scalloped Skirt

Louis Vuitton Neverfull

 

Leave a Reply

